Appendix F – Question 17 – Meeting Attendees

Attendees Internal:

Ger Ryan (Senior Planner, Planning), Miguel Sarabia (Senior Executive Planner, Planning), Sam McDaid (Executive Planner, Planning), Sean McGrath (Senior Engineer, Transportation), Sean Keane (Senior Executive Engineer, Transportation), Lei Jiang (Senior Executive Engineer, Transportation), Johanne Codd (Senior Executive Engineer, Drainage), Lorraine O'Hara (Executive Parks Superintendent, Parks), Ciaran Carolan (Staff Officer, Planning), Des McHugh (Assistant Staff Officer, Planning)

Attendees Applicants:

Patricia Thornton (Thornton O'Connor Town Planning), Elaine Hudson (Thornton O'Connor Town Planning), Neil Durkan (Liscove Limited), Phillip Assaf (Liscove Limited), Lauren Quinn McDonogh (McCrossan O'Rourke Manning Architects), Patrick McNabola (McCrossan O'Rourke Manning Architects), Roger Mullarkey (Roger Mullarkey & Associates Consulting Engineers), Peter Foley (Atkins), John Montgomery (Niall Montgomery + Partners Landscape Architects)